SHARE
URL:
Link

Terrarion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Terrarion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Terrarion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Terrarion

Card Name:
Terrarion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Terrarion enters the battlefield tapped.
, , Sacrifice Terrarion: Add two mana in any combination of colors to your mana pool.
When Terrarion is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

Official Rulings for Terrarion

10/1/2005 : You can get either two mana of the same color or one mana each of different colors.

10/1/2005 : You get the mana before you draw the card.

10/1/2005 : You draw a card no matter how Terrarion winds up in a graveyard from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Terrarion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Terrarion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.