SHARE
URL:
Link

Terra Eternal | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Terra Eternal is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Terra Eternal is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Terra Eternal

Card Name:
Terra Eternal
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
All lands have indestructible.

Flavor Text:
"If this world could make a wish, it would be to survive the parasites who loot its treasures and threaten its life force."
—Saidah, Joraga hunter

Official Rulings for Terra Eternal

7/1/2013 : Effects that say "destroy" won't cause a land with indestructible to be put into its owner's graveyard. If that land is also a creature, lethal damage won't cause it to be put into its owner's graveyard either. However, a land with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary land with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if it's also a creature and its toughness is 0 or less.

 
 

Comments on Terra Eternal

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Terra Eternal. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.