SHARE
URL:
Link

Terminus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Terminus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Terminus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Terminus

Card Name:
Terminus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.
Miracle (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Official Rulings for Terminus

5/1/2012 : Each player chooses the order for his or her own creatures. This order isn't revealed to other players.

 
 

Comments on Terminus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Terminus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.