SHARE
URL:
Link

Tempt with Glory | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tempt with Glory is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tempt with Glory is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tempt with Glory

Card Name:
Tempt with Glory
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Tempting offer — Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Each opponent may put a +1/+1 counter on each creature he or she controls. For each opponent who does, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Official Rulings for Tempt with Glory

10/17/2013 : Your opponents decide in turn order whether or not they accept the offer, starting with the opponent on your left. Each opponent will know the decisions of previous opponents in turn order when making his or her decision.

10/17/2013 : After each opponent has decided, the effect happens simultaneously for each one who accepted the offer. Then, the effect happens again for you a number of times equal to the number of opponents who accepted.

 
 

Comments on Tempt with Glory

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tempt with Glory. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.