Temporal Extortion | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Temporal Extortion is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Temporal Extortion
Take an extra turn after this one.
—Holux, stronghold racketeer
Official Rulings for Temporal Extortion
2/1/2007 : As the triggered ability resolves, the active player gets the option to perform the action. If that player declines, the next player in turn order gets the option. As soon as any player performs the action, the spell is countered, but the remaining players still get the option. If all players decline, the spell remains on the stack.