SHARE
URL:
Link

Temporal Cascade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Temporal Cascade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Temporal Cascade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Temporal Cascade

Card Name:
Temporal Cascade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Choose one — Each player shuffles his or her hand and graveyard into his or her library; or each player draws seven cards.
Entwine (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)

Official Rulings for Temporal Cascade

7/1/2013 : This card won't be put into your graveyard until after it's finished resolving, which means it won't be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect.

 
 

Comments on Temporal Cascade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Temporal Cascade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.