SHARE
URL:
Link

Temple of Triumph | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Temple of Triumph is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Temple of Triumph is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

5.95
3

Foil Temple of Triumph

Edition
Price
In-Stock

8.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Temple of Triumph

Card Name:
Temple of Triumph
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Temple of Triumph enters the battlefield tapped.
When Temple of Triumph enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
: Add or to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Temple of Triumph

9/15/2013 : When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.

9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.

 
 

Comments on Temple of Triumph

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Temple of Triumph. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.