Tel-Jilad Stylus | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Tel-Jilad Stylus is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Tel-Jilad Stylus
Official Rulings for Tel-Jilad Stylus
12/1/2004 : Tel-Jilad Stylus's ability can put tokens on the bottom of your library (where they then cease to exist).
12/1/2004 : You own all cards that started the game in your deck, and all cards that you "Wished" into the game (with one of the Judgment Wish cards or Ring of Maruf).
10/1/2009 : You own a token if it entered the battlefield under your control.