SHARE
URL:
Link

Teferi's Veil | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Teferi's Veil is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Teferi's Veil is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Teferi's Veil

Card Name:
Teferi's Veil
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature you control attacks, it phases out at end of combat. (While it's phased out, it's treated as though it doesn't exist. It phases in before you untap during your next untap step.)

Flavor Text:
"I don't like to speak ill of 'walkers . . . but just what did Teferi think he was doing?"
—Ertai, wizard adept

Official Rulings for Teferi's Veil

4/1/2008 : The “at end of combat” ability triggers after combat damage resolves. Creatures dealt lethal damage in combat won't be saved this way.

 
 

Comments on Teferi's Veil

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Teferi's Veil. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.