SHARE
URL:
Link

Teferi's Response | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Teferi's Response is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Teferi's Response is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Teferi's Response

Card Name:
Teferi's Response
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target spell or ability an opponent controls that targets a land you control. If a permanent's ability is countered this way, destroy that permanent.
Draw two cards.

Official Rulings for Teferi's Response

1/1/2006 : Remember that a spell only targets something if it is an Aura or uses the phrase "target" in its text.

1/1/2006 : If none of the targeted spell's targets is a land when Teferi's Response would resolve, Teferi's Response is countered on resolution due to having no legal targets.

 
 

Comments on Teferi's Response

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Teferi's Response. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.