SHARE
URL:
Link

Teferi's Imp | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Teferi's Imp is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Teferi's Imp is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Teferi's Imp

Card Name:
Teferi's Imp
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Imp

Card Text:
Flying
Phasing (This phases in or out before you untap during each of your untap steps. While it's phased out, it's treated as though it doesn't exist.)
Whenever Teferi's Imp phases out, discard a card.
Whenever Teferi's Imp phases in, draw a card.

Flavor Text:
Made you look.

Official Rulings for Teferi's Imp

10/4/2004 : There is no negative effect if you can't discard when it phases out. You still get to draw a card when it phases in.

 
 

Comments on Teferi's Imp

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Teferi's Imp. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.