SHARE
URL:
Link

Tectonic Edge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tectonic Edge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tectonic Edge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

4.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tectonic Edge

Card Name:
Tectonic Edge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
, , Sacrifice Tectonic Edge: Destroy target nonbasic land. Activate this ability only if an opponent controls four or more lands.

Flavor Text:
"We move because the earth does."
—Bruse Tarl, Goma Fada nomad

Official Rulings for Tectonic Edge

3/1/2010 : Tectonic Edge's second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.

3/1/2010 : Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge's second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).

 
 

Comments on Tectonic Edge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tectonic Edge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.