SHARE
URL:
Link

Tattermunge Duo | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tattermunge Duo is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tattermunge Duo is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tattermunge Duo

Card Name:
Tattermunge Duo
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Warrior Shaman

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a red spell, Tattermunge Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Whenever you cast a green spell, Tattermunge Duo gains forestwalk until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Tattermunge Duo

5/1/2008 : An object that's both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order.

 
 

Comments on Tattermunge Duo

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tattermunge Duo. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.