SHARE
URL:
Link

Tar Pit Warrior | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tar Pit Warrior is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tar Pit Warrior is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tar Pit Warrior

Card Name:
Tar Pit Warrior
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cyclops Warrior

Card Text:
When Tar Pit Warrior becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

Flavor Text:
"The cyclops shrugged off savage blows, but casual insults made him weep."
—Azeworai, "The Cyclops who Couldn't"

Official Rulings for Tar Pit Warrior

8/1/2005 : You can move an Aura onto this card using an untargeted spell or ability without causing this card to be sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Tar Pit Warrior

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tar Pit Warrior. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.