SHARE
URL:
Link

Tangleroot | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tangleroot is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tangleroot is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tangleroot

Card Name:
Tangleroot
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Whenever a player casts a creature spell, that player adds to his or her mana pool.

Flavor Text:
As if there's glitch in the system, the Tangle sometimes folds in on itself, throwing off sparks of mana in a mystifying display.

Official Rulings for Tangleroot

1/25/2011 : The player gets the mana whether they want it or not. If it isn't spent, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).

 
 

Comments on Tangleroot

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tangleroot. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.