Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose a green or white creature card from it. You gain life equal to that creature card's toughness, then that player discards that card.
"Your thoughts betray you." —Illulia of Nighthearth
Official Rulings for Talara's Bane
8/1/2008 : If the creature card has "*" in its power or toughness, the ability that defines "*" works in all zones. Note that the card is in the opponent's hand when Talara's Bane checks its toughness.
Comments on Talara's Bane
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Talara's Bane. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.