Tainted AEther | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Tainted AEther is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Tainted AEther
Official Rulings for Tainted AEther
10/4/2004 : If more than one of these is on the battlefield, the controller sacrifices a creature for each one of these.
10/4/2004 : If the controller has no other lands or creatures on the battlefield, they must sacrifice the creature that just entered the battlefield.
10/4/2004 : Tainted AEther's controller is the one that controls its triggered ability, but the controller of the creature that entered the battlefield chooses what creature they sacrifice during resolution.