SHARE
URL:
Link

Syndicate Enforcer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Syndicate Enforcer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Syndicate Enforcer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
35

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Syndicate Enforcer

Card Name:
Syndicate Enforcer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Rogue

Card Text:
Extort (Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain that much life.)

Flavor Text:
Even the darkest corners of Ravnica still lie in the shadow of the Church.

Official Rulings for Syndicate Enforcer

4/15/2013 : You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.

4/15/2013 : The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent's life total can't change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won't gain any life.

4/15/2013 : The extort ability doesn't target any player.

 
 

Comments on Syndicate Enforcer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Syndicate Enforcer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.