SHARE
URL:
Link

Synapse Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Synapse Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Synapse Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Synapse Sliver

Card Name:
Synapse Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a player, its controller may draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"Species XR17 feeds upon the mental energies of its victims. This explains why the goblins remain unaffected."
—Riptide Project researcher

Official Rulings for Synapse Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Synapse Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Synapse Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.