SHARE
URL:
Link

Sword of Kaldra | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sword of Kaldra is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sword of Kaldra is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sword of Kaldra

Card Name:
Sword of Kaldra
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +5/+5.
Whenever equipped creature deals damage to a creature, exile that creature.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Official Rulings for Sword of Kaldra

10/4/2004 : You exile the creature that gets damaged.

 
 

Comments on Sword of Kaldra

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sword of Kaldra. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.