Sutured Ghoul | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Sutured Ghoul is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Sutured Ghoul
As Sutured Ghoul enters the battlefield, exile any number of creature cards from your graveyard.
Sutured Ghoul's power is equal to the total power of the exiled cards and its toughness is equal to their total toughness.
Official Rulings for Sutured Ghoul
9/22/2011 : In zones other than the battlefield, Sutured Ghoul's power and toughness are each 0.
9/22/2011 : You can't have Sutured Ghoul exile itself, even if it's entering the battlefield from your graveyard.