SHARE
URL:
Link

Sustainer of the Realm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sustainer of the Realm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sustainer of the Realm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sustainer of the Realm

Card Name:
Sustainer of the Realm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Sustainer of the Realm blocks, it gets +0/+2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
You may break her shield, but you'll never break her spirit.

Official Rulings for Sustainer of the Realm

10/4/2004 : It gets the bonus only once, not once per creature it blocks.

 
 

Comments on Sustainer of the Realm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sustainer of the Realm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.