SHARE
URL:
Link

Surrakar Spellblade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Surrakar Spellblade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Surrakar Spellblade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Surrakar Spellblade

Card Name:
Surrakar Spellblade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Surrakar

Card Text:
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, you may put a charge counter on Surrakar Spellblade.
Whenever Surrakar Spellblade deals combat damage to a player, you may draw X cards, where X is the number of charge counters on it.

Official Rulings for Surrakar Spellblade

6/15/2010 : If you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Surrakar Spellblade's first ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.

6/15/2010 : When Surrakar Spellblade's second ability resolves, you either draw a card for each charge counter on it or you draw no cards at all.

6/15/2010 : :

 
 

Comments on Surrakar Spellblade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Surrakar Spellblade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.