SHARE
URL:
Link

Surge Node | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Surge Node is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Surge Node is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Surge Node

Card Name:
Surge Node
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Surge Node enters the battlefield with six charge counters on it.
, , Remove a charge counter from Surge Node: Put a charge counter on target artifact.

Flavor Text:
Without a foe to focus on, the machine priests had time to indulge in new sciences.

Official Rulings for Surge Node

6/1/2011 : You can target any artifact, not just one with an ability that references charge counters.

 
 

Comments on Surge Node

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Surge Node. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.