SHARE
URL:
Link

Sunscour | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sunscour is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sunscour is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sunscour

Card Name:
Sunscour
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
You may exile two white cards from your hand rather than pay Sunscour's mana cost.
Destroy all creatures.

Official Rulings for Sunscour

7/15/2006 : Paying the alternative cost doesn't change when you can cast the spell. A creature spell you cast this way, for example, can still only be cast during your main phase while the stack is empty.

7/15/2006 : You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card's mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal.

7/15/2006 : If you don't have two cards of the right color in your hand, you can't choose to cast the spell using the alternative cost.

7/15/2006 : You can't exile a card from your hand to pay for itself. At the time you would pay costs, that card is on the stack, not in your hand.

 
 

Comments on Sunscour

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sunscour. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.