SHARE
URL:
Link

Sunflare Shaman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sunflare Shaman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sunflare Shaman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sunflare Shaman

Card Name:
Sunflare Shaman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Shaman

Card Text:
, : Sunflare Shaman deals X damage to target creature or player and X damage to itself, where X is the number of Elemental cards in your graveyard.

Flavor Text:
A spark to light the guttered heart.

Official Rulings for Sunflare Shaman

4/1/2008 : If Sunflare Shaman leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature or player. If Sunflare Shaman is put into your graveyard, it even counts toward the amount of damage dealt.

4/1/2008 : If the target leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves, the ability is countered and Sunflare Shaman won't deal any damage to itself.

 
 

Comments on Sunflare Shaman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sunflare Shaman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.