SHARE
URL:
Link

Sunblast Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sunblast Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sunblast Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sunblast Angel

Card Name:
Sunblast Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
When Sunblast Angel enters the battlefield, destroy all tapped creatures.

Flavor Text:
There may exist powers even greater than Phyrexia.

Official Rulings for Sunblast Angel

1/1/2011 : The second ability destroys each creature that's tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too.

 
 

Comments on Sunblast Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sunblast Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.