Sun Titan | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Sun Titan is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Sun Titan
Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Official Rulings for Sun Titan
8/15/2010 : The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost has converted mana cost 5.
8/15/2010 : If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes , X is considered to be 0.
8/15/2010 : If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.