SHARE
URL:
Link

Summoner's Pact | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Summoner's Pact is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Summoner's Pact is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

12.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Summoner's Pact

Card Name:
Summoner's Pact
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Search your library for a green creature card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
At the beginning of your next upkeep, pay . If you don't, you lose the game.

Official Rulings for Summoner's Pact

6/7/2013 : Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can't be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it.

 
 

Comments on Summoner's Pact

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Summoner's Pact. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.