SHARE
URL:
Link

Suicidal Charge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Suicidal Charge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Suicidal Charge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
23

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Suicidal Charge

Card Name:
Suicidal Charge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Sacrifice Suicidal Charge: Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn. Those creatures attack this turn if able.

Flavor Text:
"They think they're winning. But they're just lining up to be dinner."
—Rakka Mar

Official Rulings for Suicidal Charge

2/1/2009 : Suicidal Charge's ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn's combat step begins, it won't have to attack.

 
 

Comments on Suicidal Charge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Suicidal Charge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.