SHARE
URL:
Link

Suffocation | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Suffocation is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Suffocation is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Suffocation

Card Name:
Suffocation
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Suffocation only if you were dealt damage this turn by a red instant or sorcery spell.
Suffocation deals 4 damage to the controller of the last red instant or sorcery spell that dealt damage to you this turn.
Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Official Rulings for Suffocation

10/4/2004 : It means "red instant or red sorcery" not "red instant or any sorcery".

 
 

Comments on Suffocation

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Suffocation. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.