SHARE
URL:
Link

Sublime Archangel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sublime Archangel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sublime Archangel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

11.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sublime Archangel

Card Name:
Sublime Archangel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Other creatures you control have exalted. (If a creature has multiple instances of exalted, each triggers separately.)

Official Rulings for Sublime Archangel

7/1/2012 : Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that's how many times the creature will get +1/+1.

 
 

Comments on Sublime Archangel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sublime Archangel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.