SHARE
URL:
Link

Su-Chi | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Su-Chi is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Su-Chi is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Su-Chi

Card Name:
Su-Chi
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
When Su-Chi dies, add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
Flawed copies of relics from the Thran Empire, the Su-Chi were inherently unstable but provided useful knowledge for Tocasia's students.

Official Rulings for Su-Chi

10/1/2009 : You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don't spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase).

 
 

Comments on Su-Chi

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Su-Chi. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.