SHARE
URL:
Link

Stupefying Touch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stupefying Touch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stupefying Touch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stupefying Touch

Card Name:
Stupefying Touch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
When Stupefying Touch enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Enchanted creature's activated abilities can't be activated.

Flavor Text:
Just because your eyes are open doesn't mean you're awake.

Official Rulings for Stupefying Touch

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on Stupefying Touch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stupefying Touch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.