First strike Other Vampire creatures you control get +1/+1 and have first strike.
"No longer can we allow our human populations to be mindlessly slaughtered by ghouls. Slay all who trespass." —Runo Stromkirk
Official Rulings for Stromkirk Captain
1/22/2011 : If a creature with first strike deals damage in the first combat damage step, but then loses first strike before regular combat damage, it won't deal combat damage a second time (unless it also has double strike).
Others who bought Stromkirk Captain also bought...