SHARE
URL:
Link

Strength from the Fallen | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Strength from the Fallen is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Strength from the Fallen is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Strength from the Fallen

Card Name:
Strength from the Fallen
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Constellation — Whenever Strength from the Fallen or another enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

Official Rulings for Strength from the Fallen

4/26/2014 : The value of X is determined when the ability resolves.

4/26/2014 : A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.

4/26/2014 : An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve will be countered and put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.

4/26/2014 : When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Strength from the Fallen

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Strength from the Fallen. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.