SHARE
URL:
Link

Straw Golem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Straw Golem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Straw Golem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Straw Golem

Card Name:
Straw Golem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem

Card Text:
When an opponent casts a creature spell, sacrifice Straw Golem.

Flavor Text:
"Don't look at me. I didn't build it."
—Hanna, Weatherlight navigator

Official Rulings for Straw Golem

4/1/2008 : A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.

 
 

Comments on Straw Golem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Straw Golem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.