SHARE
URL:
Link

Stormscale Anarch | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stormscale Anarch is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stormscale Anarch is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stormscale Anarch

Card Name:
Stormscale Anarch
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Viashino Shaman

Card Text:
, Discard a card at random: Stormscale Anarch deals 2 damage to target creature or player. If the discarded card was multicolored, Stormscale Anarch deals 4 damage to that creature or player instead.

Official Rulings for Stormscale Anarch

5/1/2006 : You can't discard a card at random, see what it is, and then decide whether or not to pay the mana. Mana abilities must be activated before costs are paid. At the time you pay the cost of discarding a card, you either have enough mana in your mana pool to pay the , in which case you must continue no matter what you discarded, or you don't have enough mana in your mana pool to pay the , in which case you must back up no matter what you discarded.

 
 

Comments on Stormscale Anarch

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stormscale Anarch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.