Stormcaller of Keranos | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Stormcaller of Keranos is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Stormcaller of Keranos
: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
Official Rulings for Stormcaller of Keranos
9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.