SHARE
URL:
Link

Stormbind | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stormbind is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stormbind is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stormbind

Card Name:
Stormbind
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
, Discard a card at random: Stormbind deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"Once, our people could call down the storm itself to do our bidding."
—Lovisa Coldeyes, Balduvian chieftain

Official Rulings for Stormbind

10/4/2004 : Since the discard is a cost, it can't be used with Library of Leng.

 
 

Comments on Stormbind

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stormbind. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.