SHARE
URL:
Link

Storm World | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Storm World is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Storm World is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Storm World

Card Name:
Storm World
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, Storm World deals X damage to that player, where X is 4 minus the number of cards in his or her hand.

Official Rulings for Storm World

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

10/1/2009 : If the player whose turn it is has four or more cards in his or her hand as Storm World's ability resolves, the ability just won't do anything that turn.

 
 

Comments on Storm World

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Storm World. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.