SHARE
URL:
Link

Storm Cauldron | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Storm Cauldron is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Storm Cauldron is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Storm Cauldron

Card Name:
Storm Cauldron
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Each player may play an additional land during each of his or her turns.
Whenever a land is tapped for mana, return it to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Storm Cauldron

10/4/2004 : If a land is tapped for mana and sacrificed all in one action, it goes to the graveyard before the Cauldron can return it to the player's hand.

10/4/2004 : If a land is tapped for mana, it is returned to its owner's hand as a triggered ability.

10/4/2004 : Having multiples of these on the battlefield means you can play an additional land for each one.

 
 

Comments on Storm Cauldron

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Storm Cauldron. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.