SHARE
URL:
Link

Storage Matrix | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Storage Matrix is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Storage Matrix is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Storage Matrix

Card Name:
Storage Matrix
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
As long as Storage Matrix is untapped, each player chooses artifact, creature, or land during his or her untap step. That player can untap only permanents of the chosen type this step.

Official Rulings for Storage Matrix

10/4/2004 : This card's ability does not override effects which prevent a permanent from untapping.

8/1/2005 : Permanents with multiple types untap if any of their types is chosen. For example, an artifact creature untaps if either artifact or creature is chosen.

8/1/2005 : If another effect limits the number of permanents that untap, that number combines with Storage Matrix's effect. For example, Imi Statue says "players can't untap more than one artifact during their untap steps." If both Imi Statue and an untapped Storage Matrix are on the battlefield, and you choose "artifact," only one artifact untaps.

 
 

Comments on Storage Matrix

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Storage Matrix. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.