SHARE
URL:
Link

Stoneshaker Shaman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stoneshaker Shaman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stoneshaker Shaman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stoneshaker Shaman

Card Name:
Stoneshaker Shaman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's end step, that player sacrifices an untapped land.

Flavor Text:
There is no place in Ravnica for stagnation, no room for lands unfilled and untilled.

Official Rulings for Stoneshaker Shaman

10/1/2005 : If the player doesn't have an untapped land as Stoneshaker Shaman's ability resolves, that player does nothing.

 
 

Comments on Stoneshaker Shaman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stoneshaker Shaman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.