SHARE
URL:
Link

Stonefare Crocodile | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stonefare Crocodile is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stonefare Crocodile is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
40

Foil Stonefare Crocodile

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stonefare Crocodile

Card Name:
Stonefare Crocodile
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Crocodile

Card Text:
: Stonefare Crocodile gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

Flavor Text:
The Izzet's plans to exploit the undercity ran into a few stubborn obstacles.

Official Rulings for Stonefare Crocodile

10/1/2012 : Multiple instances of lifelink are redundant. Activating Stonefare Crocodile's ability more than once during a single turn won't cause you to gain more life.

 
 

Comments on Stonefare Crocodile

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stonefare Crocodile. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.