SHARE
URL:
Link

Stitch Together | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stitch Together is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stitch Together is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stitch Together

Card Name:
Stitch Together
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

Official Rulings for Stitch Together

10/4/2004 : Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won't stop it from resolving.

 
 

Comments on Stitch Together

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stitch Together. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.