SHARE
URL:
Link

Stinkdrinker Bandit | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stinkdrinker Bandit is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stinkdrinker Bandit is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stinkdrinker Bandit

Card Name:
Stinkdrinker Bandit
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Rogue

Card Text:
Prowl (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Goblin or Rogue.)
Whenever a Rogue you control attacks and isn't blocked, it gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Stinkdrinker Bandit

4/1/2008 : This ability triggers after blockers are declared during the declare blockers step. Each attacking Rogue you control gets +2/+1 if no creatures were assigned to block it. That creature will get the bonus even if an effect causes it to become blocked.

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Stinkdrinker Bandit

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stinkdrinker Bandit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.