SHARE
URL:
Link

Still Life | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Still Life is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Still Life is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Still Life

Card Name:
Still Life
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
: Still Life becomes a 4/3 Centaur creature in addition to its other types until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
The centaurs' simple magic can undo a basilisk's gaze, but only for a short time.

Official Rulings for Still Life

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Still Life

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Still Life. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.