SHARE
URL:
Link

Stensia | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stensia is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stensia is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stensia

Card Name:
Stensia
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
Whenever a creature deals damage to one or more players for the first time in a turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Whenever you roll , each creature you control gains ": This creature deals 1 damage to target player" until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Stensia

6/1/2012 : Each creature can have only one +1/+1 counter put on it this way per turn.

6/1/2012 : Unlike the Vampires in the _Innistrad_(TM) block, Stensia's ability triggers whenever a creature deals any damage, not just combat damage.

 
 

Comments on Stensia

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stensia. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.