SHARE
URL:
Link

Stenchskipper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stenchskipper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stenchskipper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stenchskipper

Card Name:
Stenchskipper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Flying
At the beginning of the end step, if you control no Goblins, sacrifice Stenchskipper.

Flavor Text:
"Many believe it to be the manifestation of all that is vile about the boggarts. I believe it should be avoided—from upwind, if possible."
—Cenn Deagan

Official Rulings for Stenchskipper

4/1/2008 : This ability checks whether you control any Goblins twice each turn: once when the ability would trigger, and once when it resolves. If you control any Goblins at either time, you won't sacrifice Stenchskipper. (If you control any Goblins at the time the ability would trigger, it doesn't trigger at all.)

 
 

Comments on Stenchskipper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stenchskipper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.